Skip to product information
1 of 2

Resident Evil - Original Game Soundtrack Boxset

Resident Evil - Original Game Soundtrack Boxset

Regular price $86.00 USD
Regular price $98.00 USD Sale price $86.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Disappearance

A2. At Deep Mountains And Dark Valleys, The Night Begins

A3. Panicked

A4. The One Who Survives

A5. Wandering About

A6. Forest Found Dead

A7. Peace Of Mind (Save Theme)

A8. The Moonlight Sonata

A9. Fatal Bite

A10. A Testator

A11. Yawn

A12. After-effect

A13. Murder Of Crows

A14. Ivies’ Domain

A15. Vacant Flat

A16. What You Hear Is…

A17. Flooded Corridor

A18. Plant 42

A19. Battling The Vines

A20. Deception

A21. Unexpected Crisis (The Nimble One)

A22. Sigh Of Relief

B1. The Horror Never Ends

B2. Hunter Attacks

B3. The Survivor From Bravo Team

B4. Rebecca Forsaken

B5. Queer Structure

B6. Now I’ve Done It

B7. Narrow And Close

B8. Underground

B9. Trust Or Not

B10. A Gunshot – Enrico Dies

B11. Requiem

B12. Concealed Passage

B13. Black Tiger

B14. The Depth (Far From The Sun)

B15. Concrete Bound

B16. Disclosed Secret

B17. Double-crosser

B18. Barry Gets Revenge

B19. Treat To Awful Fright

B20. 5 Minutes Until Explosion

B21. Finally The Two Met

B22. Tyrant

B23. Still Dawn

C1. Terror (Darkness Lives)

C2. At Deep Mountains And Dark Valleys, The Night Begins

C3. The One Who Survives

C4. Fatal Bite

C5. Wandering About

C6. A Testator

C7. The Moonlight Sonata

C8. Yawn

D1. Peace Of Mind

D2. Dismal Field

D3. Ivies’ Domain

D4. Vacant Flat

D5. What You Hear Is…

D6. Flooded Corridor

D7. Plant 42

D8. Deception

E1. Unexpected Crisis (The Nimble One)

E2. Queer Structure

E3. Sigh Of Relief

E4. Narrow And Close

E5. Trust Or Not

E6. Requiem

E7. Concealed Passage

E8. Black Tiger

F1. The Depth (Far From The Sun)

F2. Disclosed Secret

F3. Concrete Bound

F4. Double-crosser

F5. Treat To Awful Fright

F6. 10 Minutes Until Explosion

F7. Finally The Two Met

F8. 5 Minutes Until Explosion

F9. Tyrant

F10. Still Dawn

A Collector's Must-Have: For die-hard fans of "Resident Evil" and enthusiasts of video game soundtracks, this limited edition vinyl box set is a cherished collectible. Experience the haunting melodies that defined the survival horror genre and relive the terrifying moments of the iconic game series. Unleash the horror with the "Resident Evil" Original Soundtrack on limited edition brain matter-colored vinyl.

Art Print Felt Slipmat & Lift-Off Lid Box Set: Immerse yourself in the chilling atmosphere with an included art print felt slipmat that complements the haunting artwork of the game. The lift-off lid box set is an elegant package that protects and preserves the vinyl collection.

Discover Unreleased Tracks: Disc 1 contains the first official release of the 1996 original game soundtrack. Experience iconic tracks that have defined the "Resident Evil" series for decades.

1997 Arranged Album - Original Soundtrack Remix: Discs 2 and 3 feature the intense 1997 arranged album "Original Soundtrack Remix" by Makoto Tomozawa. The remixes add a new dimension to the game's music, intensifying the horror experience.

View full details