Skip to product information
1 of 8

Cowboy Bebop - Original Series Soundtrack 2xLP

Cowboy Bebop - Original Series Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $48.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Tank!

A2. Rush

A3. Spokey Dokey

A4. Bad Dog No Biscuits

A5. Cat Blues

B1. Cosmos

B2. Space Lion

B3. Waltz for Zizi

B4. Piano Black

B5. Pot City

C1. Too Good Too Bad

C2. Car 24

C3. The Egg and I

C4. Felt Tip Pen

C5. Rain

C6. Digging My Potato

C7. Memory

D1. What Planet Is This?!

D2. Diamonds

D3. Mushroom Hunting

D4. Einstein Groovin’

D5. Pearls

Mesmerizing Musical Journey

Relive the epic adventures of the Bebop crew as you immerse yourself in the enchanting melodies of this soundtrack. From the energetic "Tank!" to the soulful "Memory," each track is a masterpiece that captures the essence of the show's unique blend of jazz, blues, and electronica.

Captivating Artwork

The cover art, designed by Toshihiro Kawamoto, perfectly captures the essence of Cowboy Bebop's captivating world. The inner sleeves also provide unique looks on some of the most beloved characters in the series.

Legendary Collaborations

The Seatbelts, the renowned band led by composer Yoko Kanno, masterfully brings the music to life. With the exceptional talents of performers like Masato Honda, Tsuneo Imahori, and Maki Kitada, the soundtrack delivers an unforgettable musical experience.

View full details