Skip to product information
1 of 7

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners - (Original Series Soundtrack) 1xLP

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners - (Original Series Soundtrack) 1xLP

Regular price $85.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A Side

A1. Franz Ferdinand – This Fffire

A2. Akira Yamaoka – Opening Credits

A3. Marcin Przybyłowicz – Modern Anthill

A4. Akira Yamaoka – Sudden Skirmish

A5. Akira Yamaoka – Like A Boy

A6. Marcin Przybyłowicz – Cloudy Day

A7. Akira Yamaoka – Whatever It Takes

A8. Akira Yamaoka – Into The Fire

B Side

B1. Marcin Przybyłowicz – Consumer Cathedral

B2. P.T. Adamczyk – Juiced Up

B3. Akira Yamaoka – Lucky You

B4. Akira Yamaoka – Whatever Choom, Like I Give A Sh*t

B5. Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk – Run To The Edge

B6. Dawid Podsiadło – Let You Down

Original Soundtrack to the 2022 Netflix Series Cyberpunk: Edgerunners

Official Debut Making its official debut for the first time ever via Milan Records is the Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Original Series Soundtrack by composers Akira Yamaoka and Marcin Przybyłowicz. The album features original score music written for the award-winning anime series set within the world of Cyberpunk 2077, including unused, never-before-heard tracks composed by Yamaoka for Edgerunners.

Original Score Contributions In addition to the album’s original score tracks, which also include contributions by CD PROJEKT RED composer P.T. Adamczyk, the soundtrack features both the series’ opening theme “This Fffire” by Franz Ferdinand as well as its original ending theme by Polish chart-topper Dawid Podsiadło, “Let You Down.”

View full details