Skip to product information
1 of 5

Darren Korb – Transistor: Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Darren Korb – Transistor: Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $279.00 CAD
Regular price $301.00 CAD Sale price $279.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Old Friends

A2. Stained Glass

A3. Forecast

A4. The Spine

A5. Coasting

A6. Vanishing Point

B7. In Circles

B8. Gold Leaf

B9. Traces

B10. Water Wall

B11. She Shines

B12. Apex Beat

C13. Cut Apart

C14. Heightmap

C15. Dormant

C16. Sandbox

C17. We All Become

C18. Interlace

D19. Tangent

D20. Signals

D21. Gateless

D22. Impossible

D23. Blank Canvas

D24. Paper Boats

Repress of Supergiant Games' Original Soundtrack - 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Milky Clear, 150g

Deluxe Edition

The award-winning original soundtrack from Supergiant Games, composed by Darren Korb with vocals by Ashley Barrett, is back by popular demand in this deluxe double LP set.

Glossy Gatefold Jacket

The repress features a glossy old-style gatefold jacket adorned with artwork by Jen Zee and lyrics by Darren Korb. This artistic packaging adds to the immersive experience of the music.

Milky Clear Vinyl

Each record is pressed on milky clear vinyl, staying true to the original edition's aesthetic and enhancing the listening experience. Vinyl offers a unique way to enjoy the music, especially for fans immersed in the world of Transistor.

View full details