Skip to product information
1 of 4

Signals From The Outer Wilds - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Signals From The Outer Wilds - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $137.36 USD
Regular price $149.99 USD Sale price $137.36 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Timber Hearth

A2. Outer Wilds

A3. The Museum

A4. Space

A5. Castaways

A6. Giant's Deep

A7. End Times

A8. 22 Minutes

B1. Main Title

B2. The Nomai

B3. The Sun Station

B4. The Search

B5. Nomai Ruins

C1. Travelers

C2. The Ash Twin Project

C3. The Uncertainty Principle

C4. Dark Bramble

C5. The Ancient Glade

C6. Final Voyage

D1. Let There Be Light

D2. 14.3 Billion Years

D3. Morning

D4. Reprise

D5. Campfire Song

Unveil the Enchanting Melodies: Prepare to embark on an extraordinary auditory adventure with the "Outer Wilds" original soundtrack. Composed, recorded, and performed by the exceptionally talented Andrew Prahlow, this vinyl release showcases a symphony of emotions that perfectly complements the captivating gameplay and narrative of the game.

A Symphony of Instruments: Andrew Prahlow's musical genius comes to life through a masterful blend of instruments, with David Tangney's soul-stirring cello adding depth and poignancy to the compositions. And that's not all – the delightful touch of Kelsey Beachum's kazoo and the whimsical kazoo and whistling talents of Alex Beachum create a one-of-a-kind musical experience.

Exquisite Artistry: The visual allure of the vinyl's cover artwork and graphic design, skillfully crafted by Ian Jacobson, perfectly captures the essence of "Outer Wilds." It's more than just an album; it's a work of art that you'll be proud to display in your collection.

Impeccable Sound Quality: With mastering done at Record Technology Incorporated and Townsend Mastering, this vinyl promises an audiophile-grade listening experience. The lacquer cut by Nick Townsend ensures every note is faithfully preserved, taking you on a sonic journey through the game's atmospheric landscapes.

View full details