Skip to product information
1 of 5

Masters Of The Universe: Revelation - Original Series Soundtrack 2xLP

Masters Of The Universe: Revelation - Original Series Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Masters Of The Universe: Revelation (Extended Version) - 1:55

A2. Skeletor, Lord Of Destruction - 1:12

A3. Orko's Bubble - 0:39

A4. Sorceress Under Siege - 4:18

A5. He-Man Transforms - 1:32

A6. The Power Of Grayskull - 13:19

B1. The Mighty Motherboard Of Tri-Klops - 4:41

B2. As Goes Eternia - 5:47

B3. Finding Duncan - 6:55

C1. Scare Glow, Lord Of Subternia - 10:26

C2. Evil-Lyn Opens Heaven's Gate - 5:22

C3. Lament For A Friend (Feat. Raya Yarbrough) - 0:48

C4. Into Preternia - 3:30

D1. Teela Joins The Wild Hunt - 4:52

D2. Roboto Reforges - 4:34

D3. From Man To God - 8:42

Musical Journeys Await: Let the epic adventure begin as you immerse yourself in the world of "Masters of the Universe: Revelation." Each track unlocks the emotions and heart-pounding excitement of the series, taking you on a journey alongside your favorite characters.

Deluxe Pop-Up Gatefold Sleeve: The awe-inspiring beauty of Eternia is mirrored in the artwork by the talented Florian Bertmer. This deluxe, pop-up gatefold sleeve is a work of art in itself, housing the vinyl and showcasing the visual brilliance of the series.

The Power of 180g Colored Vinyl: Pressed on high-quality 180 gram colored vinyl, this exclusive release ensures unparalleled audio fidelity. Experience the masterful orchestrations and immersive soundscapes like never before, as Bear McCreary's compositions come to life in all their sonic glory.

Tracklist Highlights: Experience the "Extended Version" of the iconic "Masters of the Universe: Revelation" theme, followed by the hauntingly powerful "Skeletor, Lord of Destruction" and the magical charm of "Orko's Bubble." Dive into the breathtaking journey of "The Power of Grayskull," a colossal 13-minute track that will transport you to the heart of the action.

View full details