Skip to product information
1 of 4

Resident Evil Village - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Resident Evil Village - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Ripples In The Calm

A2. Village Of Shadows

A3. A Bad Feeling

A4. Crisis

A5. The Hag

A6. The Duke

A7. A Moment's Respite I

A8. The Duke's Emporium

A9. Bloodthirsty

B1. Wandering The Dark

B2. She’s Not Here

B3. Out Of Control

B4. A Moment's Respite II

B5. Monstrosity

B6. Promenons-nous Dans Les Bois

B7. Acid Rain

C1. Treading Water

C2. Propelled

C3. The Final Movement

C4. Remember

C5. Descent Into The Village

D1. The Path

D2. Eradicating Evil

D3. Rose

D4. Yearning For Dark Shadows

Limited Edition

The album is pressed on vinyl and features high-quality audio mastered specifically for this medium. The vinyl edition adds a tangible and collectible element for fans of the game and collectors of video game soundtracks. The release is limited in quantity, with each copy becoming a prized possession for those who appreciate the game's music and atmosphere.

Creative Music Design

The music for "Resident Evil Village" was composed by Brian D'Oliveira, Marcin Przybyłowicz, Nao Sato, and Shusaku Uchiyama. Their collective efforts in creating the soundtrack have contributed to the game's immersive and atmospheric experience.

View full details