Skip to product information
1 of 5

Bastion: Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Bastion: Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $85.00 USD
Regular price $93.00 USD Sale price $85.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Get Used To It

A2. A Proper Story

A3. In Case Of Trouble

A4. Bynn The Breaker

A5. The Sole Regret

A6. Twisted Streets

B1. Terminal March

B2. Percy's Escape

B3. Faith Of Jevel

B4. Mine, Windbag, Mine

B5. Slinger's Song

C1. Build That Wall (Zia's Theme)

C2. Spike In A Rail

C3. What's Left Undone

C4. Brusher Patrol

C5. The Mancer's Dilemma

C6. Mother, I'm Here (Zulf's Theme)

D1. Pale Watchers

D2. The Bottom Feeders

D3. From Wharf To Wilds

D4. Setting Sail, Coming Home (End Theme)

D5. The Pantheon (Ain't Gonna Catch You)

 Rediscover Bastion: A Masterpiece Debut

In their debut release, Supergiant Games established an extraordinary standard of excellence with their action-RPG, Bastion. The studio's unwavering dedication to artistry permeates the game, evident in its distinctive narrative structure, watercolor-inspired visuals, and the instantly iconic music by composer Darren Korb, featuring vocals from Ashley Barrett.

Elevate Your Collection: Bastion 2xLP Vinyl

Such a remarkable soundtrack deserves a place in your collection, and iam8bit takes pride in presenting the Bastion 2xLP on vinyl once more. This double LP is pressed on an exclusive and brand-new Cael Yellow vinyl, packaged in a timeless double gatefold jacket adorned with artwork by Marie Bergeron. As you listen to this album, lean back, and let your thoughts drift back to the enchanting world of Bastion.

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Cael Yellow, 180g

View full details