Skip to product information
1 of 4

Dark Souls II - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Dark Souls II - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Departure

A2. Fire Keepers

A3. Majula

A4. The Last Giant

A5. The Pursuer

A6. Old Dragonslayer

B1. Dragonrider

B2. Sparring

B3. Flexile Sentry

B4. Ruin Sentinel

B5. Belfry Gargoyle

B6. The Lost Sinner

B7. Executioner's Chariot

B8. Duel

B9. Skeleton Lord

C1. Covetous Demon

C2. Mytha, The Baneful Queen

C3. Old Iron King

C4. Scorpioness Najka

C5. Royal Rat Authority

C6. The Duke's Dear Freja

C7. Royal Rat Vanguard

C8. The Rotten

C9. Queen Of Drangleic

C10. Looking Glass Knight

C11. Darklurker

C12. Milfanito

C13. Demon Of Song

D1. Velstadt, The Royal Aegis

D2. King Vendrick

D3. Throne Defender, Throne Watcher

D4. Guardian Dragon

D5. Ancient Dragon

D6. Nashandra

D7. Longing

Atmospheric and Haunting

The Dark Souls II Original Soundtrack is a perfect complement to the game's dark and challenging gameplay. Each track is meticulously crafted to immerse players in the unforgiving and mysterious world of Dark Souls II. The music intensifies the atmosphere of exploration, danger, and triumph that players encounter on their journey.

Limited Edition "Ethereal Mist" Splatter Variant

This release is the "Ethereal Mist" splatter variant from SpaceLab9. As a limited edition, it offers a unique and visually stunning vinyl design that complements the dark and otherworldly theme of the game.

View full details