Skip to product information
1 of 3

Dark Souls III - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Dark Souls III - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $43.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Premonition

A2. Dark Souls III

A3. Prologue

A4. Firelink Shrine

A5. Iudex Gundyr

A6. Vordt Of The Boreal Valley

B7. Curse-Rotted Greatwood

B8. Crystal Sages

B9. Deacons Of The Deep

B10. High Lord Wolnir

B11. Pontiff Sulyvahn

B12. Dancer Of The Boreal Valley

C13. Dragonslayer Armour

C14. Old Demon King

C15. Oceiros, The Consumed King

C16. Ancient Wyvern

C17. Nameless King

C18. Abyss Watchers

C19. Yhorm The Giant

C20. Aldritch, Devourer Of Gods

D21. Lorian, Elder Prince | Lothric, Younger Prince

D22. Soul Of Cinder

D23. Secret Betrayal

D24. Epilogue

D25. E3 2015 Debut Trailer

Epic Tracklist: From the ominous "Premonition" to the breathtaking "Epilogue," each track on this vinyl is meticulously crafted to mirror the epic battles and poignant moments of the game. Let the music of "Dark Souls III" take you on a journey through firelink shrines, cursed woods, and ancient battles.

Masterful Composers: With the exceptional talents of Yuka Kitamura, Motoi Sakuraba, Tsukasa Saitoh, and Nobuyoshi Suzuki, the "Dark Souls III" Original Soundtrack is a testament to the brilliance of video game music composition.

Limited Edition Double Vinyl: This double vinyl LP is a limited edition, making it a prized possession for collectors and fans alike. Experience the music of "Dark Souls III" in all its analog glory with this stunning vinyl set.

A Collector's Treasure: For dedicated fans of "Dark Souls III" and collectors of video game soundtracks, this double vinyl LP is a must-have addition to your collection. Experience the emotional intensity and grandeur of the game's music as you journey through the treacherous lands of Lothric. Secure your limited edition "Dark Souls III" Original Soundtrack today and savor the beauty of this timeless masterpiece.

View full details