Skip to product information
1 of 2

Djo - Decide LP

Djo - Decide LP

Regular price $62.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Runner 

A2. Gloom 

A3. Half Life 

A4. Fool 

A5. On and On 

A6. End of Beginning 

B1. I Want Your Video 

B2. Climax 

B3. Change 

B4. Is That All It Takes 

B5. Go For It 

B6. Figure You Out 

B7. Slither 

Djo's Awaited Return with "DECIDE"

Djo, conceived by the versatile artist Joe Keery, is back with a game-changing album titled "DECIDE." This captivating creation weaves together snaky pop hooks, neon melodies, and profoundly personal singer-songwriter lyrics.

A Fusion of Musical Elements

The album seamlessly blends high-tech songcraft with quick wit, an indomitable spirit, and a remarkable breadth of vision. It prominently features glowing synths and compelling beats layered over the trippy guitars that defined Djo's acclaimed 2019 debut, "TWENTY TWENTY."

Exploring Eclectic Influences

In tracks like "Change," Keery explores a diverse spectrum of eclectic influences, deconstructing elements of hyperpop, euphoric psychedelia, edgy new wave, and symphonic 70's rock. The result is a wholly unique musical experience characterized by fearless melodies and impressive technical innovation.

View full details