Skip to product information
1 of 5

Djo - Twenty Twenty LP

Djo - Twenty Twenty LP

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price $54.00 USD Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Showtime 

A2. Personal Lies 

A3. Tentpole Shangrila 

A4. Just Along For The Ride 

A5. Chateau (Feel Alright) 

A6. Roddy 

B1. Ring 


B3. Mortal Projections 

B4. Total Control 

B5. Flash Mountain 

B6. Mutual Future (Repeat) 

Exclusive Features

The 2nd Edition of the Djo reissue TWENTY TWENTY is available on exclusive Blue Galaxy vinyl.

Joe Keery's Musical Journey

Joe Keery, known for his role in "Stranger Things," started his musical path during his teens when he borrowed his sister's guitar. His serious musical pursuits began at DePaul University in Chicago, where he formed his first band, Post Animal. They released albums, toured with artists like Twin Peaks and Wavves, and performed at US festivals.

Djo Unveils "Twenty Twenty"

In 2019, Keery surprised fans with his solo project, Djo, through a full-length album titled "Twenty Twenty," not with a single. This album, described by Rodeo Mag as a reimagining of psych and alternative, showcased Keery's unique musical design. Despite its quiet release and lack of a label, "Twenty Twenty" has garnered over 200 million streams, finding its audience.

View full details