Skip to product information
1 of 4

Fortnite: Best Of The Lobby - Game Soundtrack LP

Fortnite: Best Of The Lobby - Game Soundtrack LP

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


1. Frosty Serenade

A2. Windmill Floss

A3. Eerie

A4. Switch Up

A5. Overdrive

A6. Wild

A7. Disco

A8. Get Funky

A9. Running Man

A10. Mecha Power (Instrumental)

B1. Solid Groove

B2. Billy Bounce

B3. War's Horizon

B4. Might

B5. Festive

B6. Mecha Power

B7. Afterburner

B8. Default Vibe

Fortnite: A Global Phenomenon

Fortnite transcends the gaming realm, emerging as a global phenomenon and a creative space for players and creators. This digital universe, a hub for diverse characters and artwork, serves as a colossal platform for social interactions.

Collaboration with Epic Games

iam8bit proudly collaborates with Epic Games to present the Fortnite: Best of the Lobby vinyl. This 1xLP compilation features beloved Lobby tracks like Default Vibe, Solid Groove, Afterburner, and festive tunes like Frosty Serenade, all pressed on eye-catching Peely yellow vinyl.

Immersive Visuals by Jim Mahfood

Ensuring a Fortnite-worthy aesthetic, the album art and design are crafted by the infinitely funky Jim Mahfood. The visuals showcase iconic Fortnite characters enjoying the beats, adding a vibrant and dynamic layer to the overall presentation.

A Million Moving Parts

Fortnite isn't just a game; it's a symphony of online community, technology, and artistry. iam8bit takes pride in contributing to this multifaceted experience with the Fortnite: Best of the Lobby vinyl—a true labor of love that captures the essence of Fortnite's cultural impact.

View full details