Skip to product information
1 of 4

Goldeneye - N64 Orchestrated Game Soundtrack LP

Goldeneye - N64 Orchestrated Game Soundtrack LP

Regular price $58.00 USD
Regular price $65.00 USD Sale price $58.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Briefing
A2. Dam
A3. Facility
A4. Watch
A5. Runway
A6. Surface
A7. Bunker
A8. Statue
B1. Archives
B2. Depot
B3. Control
B4. Caverns
B5. Aztec
B6. Egyptian
B7. James Bond Theme

Nostalgic Symphony: A Musical Journey

In this album, Rich Douglas masterfully transmutes N64 game music into a cinematic score. The iconic themes by Grant Kirkhope, John Barry, and Monty Norman receive a stunning reinterpretation. Every composition and arrangement, a product of Rich Douglas, is presented in this officially licensed release by Respawned Records. Introducing the GoldenEye N64 Orchestrated, a bullet to the heart of nostalgia.


As with any color vinyl record, no two copies look the same. However, when mixing various colors, there is also a good possibility the final product would look nothing like the mock ups. While our artists try their best to replicate the final product by using the information from the pressing plant, we honestly cannot predict the final colors with 100% accuracy. By purchasing this item, you are agreeing to buy the final product, that may or may not look like the mock-ups shown.

View full details