Skip to product information
1 of 3

Oblivion - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2xLP

Oblivion - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Jack's Dream
A2. Waking Up
A3. Tech 49
A4. Starwaves
A5. Odyssey Rescue
B1. Earth 2077
B2. Losing Control
B3. Canyon Battle
B4. Radiation Zone
C1. You Can't Save Her
C2. Raven Rock
C3. I'm Sending You Away
C4. Ashes Of Our Fathers
D1. Temples Of Our Gods
D2. Fearful Odds
D3. Undimmed By Time, Unbound By Death
D4. Oblivion

10th Anniversary re-issue on 140 gram colored vinyl.

A Decade of Impact

In the ten years since its release, Tom Cruise and director Joseph Kosinski haven't slowed down. Their recent collaboration, TOP GUN: MAVERICK, left an indelible mark on cinema. It not only changed the landscape but also brought attention back to this genre gem.

Synth Soundscapes of Mastery
Anthony Gonzales (M83) and composer Joseph Trapenese (known for works like Shadow and Bone, Spiderhead, Happiness, and Tron Legacy) crafted an incredible synth soundscape. It crashes like waves on a post-apocalyptic shore—lonely and haunted yet filled with melody and a sense of adventure. This release marked Mondo music label's 9th ever in the catalog. A decade later, it still has a dedicated fanbase, and we're thrilled to restock it for those who missed the original pressing.

View full details