Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Sound Of Animals Fighting – Live In Philadelphia 2xLP

The Sound Of Animals Fighting – Live In Philadelphia 2xLP

Regular price $65.00 USD
Regular price $75.00 USD Sale price $65.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Wolf

A2. Apeshit

A3. I, The Swan

A4. Act I: Chasing Suns

A5. Act II: All Is Ash Or The Light Shining Through It
B1. This Heat

B2. My Horse Must Lose

B3. Another Leather Lung

B4. Chinese New Year

B5. Blessings Be Yours Mister V

C1. On The Occasion Of Wet Snow

C2. The Heretic

C3. Act III: Modulate Back To The Tonic

C4. Act IV: You Don't Need A Witness

D1. The Heraldic Beak Of The Manufacturer's Medallion

D2. Skullflower

D3. Stockhausen, Es Ist Ihr Gehirn, Das Ich Suche

D4. Sharon Tate, Despite Everything


The Sound of Animals Fighting is a true supergroup, with members of Rx Bandits, Circa Survive, and more comprising their well-rounded lineup. 

Vinyl Edition

This limited edition release features 2 x Vinyl LPs, each in blue/orange swirl, adding a unique visual dimension to the album.

Limited Edition 

This pressing is limited to 250 copies and includes alternative artwork, making it a rare and collectible item for fans.

Live Recording 

The album was recorded live on the APESHIT tour, specifically on January 22nd, 2022, at the Franklin Music Hall in Philadelphia, PA. This live recording captures the energy and excitement of their performance on stage.

View full details