Skip to product information
1 of 5

FTL: Faster Than Light - Original Game Soundtrack (10th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

FTL: Faster Than Light - Original Game Soundtrack (10th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

Regular price $116.24 USD
Regular price $124.99 USD Sale price $116.24 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Space Cruise

A2. Milky Way

A3. Civil

A4. Cosmos

A5. Deepspace

A6. Debris

A7. Mantis

B1. Engi

B2. Colonial

B3. Wasteland

B4. Rockmen

B5. Void

B6. Zoltan

B7. Federation (Bonus)

C1. Milky Way

C2. Civil

C3. Cosmos

C4. Deepspace

C5. Debris

C6. Mantis

C7. Engi

D1. Colonial

D2. Wasteland

D3. Rockmen

D4. Void

D5. Zoltan

D6. Last Stand

D7. Victory

D8. Horror (Bonus)

Captivating Soundscapes: Ben Prunty's masterful compositions will ignite your imagination as you venture through a universe of infinite possibilities. Each track paints a unique picture of the vast cosmos, from the haunting allure of "Deepspace" to the adrenaline-pumping beats of "Battle." This soundtrack is an auditory adventure that transcends the boundaries of space and time.

Exclusive 10th Anniversary Edition: To mark a decade of interstellar exploration, this limited-edition vinyl release is pressed on high-quality vinyl by Precision Record Pressing. Remastered at GZ Media, the audio fidelity ensures the melodies retain their brilliance, giving you an immersive listening experience like never before.

Breathtaking Artwork: The visually stunning artwork by Leif Podhajsky is the perfect companion to the entrancing melodies. The vivid colors and cosmic motifs transport you to the heart of the FTL universe, where every track tells a tale of its own.

Tracklist Highlights: From the uplifting ambiance of "Engi" to the haunting melodies of "Void," every track takes you on a musical odyssey through the cosmos. Experience the thrill of victory with "Victory" and brace yourself for the chills of "Horror" - a bonus track that adds an extra layer of excitement.

View full details