Skip to product information
1 of 5

Des Rocs – Dream Machine (Signed) 2xLP

Des Rocs – Dream Machine (Signed) 2xLP

Regular price $77.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $77.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


1. Dream Machine 

2. I Am The Lightning 

3. White Gold 

4. Nowhere Kid 

5. Never Ending Moment 

6. Bad Blood 

7. Natural Born Thriller 

8. In The Night 

9. Up To You 

Limited Edition, Signed By The Artist, Electric Blue W/ Baby Blue + Orange + Blue Jay Splatter

"Dream Machine"

A musical journey that continues from the previous album. Born from introspection after life's unexpected turns, it evolved from musical experiments. A hypnotic groove became its foundation, drawing out deep emotions and truths. "Dream Machine" serves as an escape vehicle, capturing raw, irreplicable honesty in its initial vocal takes.

"I am the Lightning"

"I am the Lightning" originated from a killer riff that found its place after being left homeless from another song. It was born during an energized session with drums arriving in the morning, offering a unique sound that inspired a compelling loop. The track exudes toughness and authenticity.

"Nowhere Kid"

Initially part of a larger concept album, "Nowhere Kid" stands alone as a personal anthem of loneliness. Impossible drum parts and passionate vocals make it a standout track.

"In the Night"

A challenging but rewarding track, "In the Night" was shaped by an incredible team's dedication. It was a collaborative effort that pushed creative boundaries and brought out the best in everyone involved.

View full details