Skip to product information
1 of 5

Attack on Titan Season 2 - Original Series Soundtrack Boxset

Attack on Titan Season 2 - Original Series Soundtrack Boxset

Regular price $70.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Barricades



B1. son2seaVer

B2. Call of Silence

B3. A ERENthe標

C1. attack音D


C3. 2Volt

D1. 進撃st-hrn-egt20130629巨人

D2. So ist es Immer

D3. 進撃st-hrn-gt-pf20130629巨人

D4. ymniam-orch

E1. The Reluctant Heroes

E2. 進撃st-hrn-gt20130629巨人

E3. theDOGS

F1. 進撃pf-medley20130629巨人

F2. EMAymniam

F3. 進撃pf20130218巨人

F4. 進撃gt20130218巨人

G1. TWO-lives

G2. 進撃st20130629巨人

G3. 進撃vn-pf20130524巨人

G4. ymniam-MKorch

H1. 進撃pf-adlib-c20130218巨人

H2. 進撃pf-adlib-b20130218巨人

H3. 進撃vc-pf20130218巨人

I1. TheWeightOfLives


J1. AOTs2M他1

J2. AOTs2M他2

J3. AOTs2M他3

J4. AOTs2M他4

Limited Edition - A Collector's Treasure

This deluxe edition comes in a spot-varnished hardback book-style jacket, making it a true collector's item. With only 500 hand-numbered copies available, this release is a rare and coveted treasure for fans and collectors alike.

180g Funimation Clear with Black and Red Splatter Vinyl

Immerse yourself in the rich and immersive sounds of the Attack on Titan Season 2 soundtrack with this high-quality vinyl pressing. The 180g Funimation Clear vinyl with Black and Red Splatter adds an element of visual artistry to the listening experience.

A Journey Through Emotions

From the intense and action-packed "Barricades" to the emotionally charged "The Reluctant Heroes," this soundtrack takes you on a rollercoaster of emotions. Let the haunting vocals of Gemie, Yosh, and others draw you deeper into the world of Attack on Titan.

View full details