Skip to product information
1 of 3

Silent Hill 2 - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Silent Hill 2 - Original Game Soundtrack 2xLP

Regular price $87.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $87.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Returns can be accepted within 30 days of receiving the item.

  • Item(s) must be in the same condition as they were sent along with intact original packaging.

  • Pictures of the item and its packaging may be required.


A1. Theme Of Laura

A2. White Noiz

A3. Forest

A4. A World Of Madness

A5. Ordinary Vanity

A6. Promise (Reprise)

A7. Ashes And Ghost

A8. Null Moon

B9. Heaven's Night

B10. Alone In The Town

B11. The Darkness That Lurks In Our Mind

B12. Angel's Thanatos

B13. The Day Of Night

B14. Block Mind

B15. Magdalene

B16. Fermenta In Mistic Air

B17. Prisonic Fairytale

C18. Love Psalm

C19. Silent Heaven

C20. Noone Love You

C21. The Reverse Will

C22. Laura Plays The Piano

C23. Terror In The Depths Of The Fog


D25. Betrayal

D26. Black Fairy

D27. Theme Of Laura (Reprise)

D28. Overdose Delusion

D29. Pianissimo Epilogue

D30. Promise

Experience the Haunting and Enigmatic Soundscapes of Silent Hill 2

Immerse yourself in the evocative and haunting world of Silent Hill 2 with this exclusive vinyl release of the original game soundtrack. Relive the chilling atmosphere and emotional journey of the game through its captivating music.

A Journey into Darkness

Traverse the eerie and mysterious world of Silent Hill 2 as you listen to tracks like "Theme of Laura," "Heaven's Night," and "Promise." Each piece of music brings to life the unsettling and atmospheric nature of the game, taking you on a journey into darkness and introspection.

Limited Edition Rust Edition

This vinyl release is a limited-edition Rust Edition, with only 1000 copies available exclusively through the Official Konami Shop. The gatefold sleeve, obi, and black lined inner sleeves add a touch of elegance to this collector's item.

View full details