Skip to product information
1 of 1

Motoi Sakuraba, Yuka Kitamura - Dark Souls (Original Game Soundtrack)

Motoi Sakuraba, Yuka Kitamura - Dark Souls (Original Game Soundtrack)

Regular price $48.80 USD
Regular price Sale price $48.80 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Spacelab9 ‎– SL9-2042-1-7 Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Blue w/White Splatter (Ethereal Mist) Country: Released: 22 Apr 2022 Genre: Stage & Screen Style: Soundtrack, Video Game Music

Tracklist Position Title/Credits Duration A1 Prologue 3:41 A2 Firelink Shrine 2:17 A3 Taurus Demon 2:12 A4 Bell Gargoyle 2:20 A5 Pinwheel 1:52 A6 Gaping Dragon 2:23 A7 Chaos Witch Quelaag 2:12 A8 Daughters of Chaos 2:16 B1 Iron Golem 2:16 B2 Ornstein & Smough 2:16 B3 Gwynevere, Princess of Sunlight 2:17 B4 Great Grey Wolf Sif 2:29 B5 Ceaseless Discharge 2:13 B6 Centipede Demon 2:21 B7 Four Kings 2:04 B8 Seath the Scaleless 2:20 C1 Gravelord Nito 2:30 C2 Bed of Chaos 2:29 C3 The Ancient Dragon 2:45 C4 Crossbreed Priscilla 2:20 C5 Dark Sun Gwyndolin 2:13 C6 Gwyn, Lord of Cinder 2:40 D1 Nameless Song 6:36 D2 Sanctuary Garden* 2:31 D3 Knight Artorias* 3:14 D4 Battle of Stoicism* 2:13 D5 Manus, Father of the Abyss* 3:20 D6 Kalameet* 3:20 Companies, etc. Published By – Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc. Credits Restoration, Mastered By – Anders Peterson Notes "Ethereal Mist" splatter variant from SpaceLab9. *"Artorias of the Abyss" DLC bonus tracks. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode (P18 Gold - Materia): 802215204279

View full details